Home  |   Church  |   School  |   Contact  
English  |   Spanish

For Parents

Faculty Directory

SACRED HEART SCHOOL
Faculty Directory 2020-2021

Pre-School Director
Mrs. delosReyes mona@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Kindergarten
Mrs. Forrest jforrest@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Mrs. Silva asilva@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
First Grade
Ms. Monk kmonk@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Mrs. Trainor ltrainor@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Second Grade
Mrs. Ponder aponder@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Mrs. Martin mmartin@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Third Grade
Mrs. Ortega dortega@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Ms. Gonzalez agonzalez@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Fourth Grade
Mrs. Lockett

clockett@sacredheartpalmdesert.com

Miss Drumheller mdrumheller@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Fifth Grade
Mrs. Grady
kgrady@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Miss. Lautenschlager   
jlautenschlager@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Sixth Grade
Ms. Uhl kuhl@sacredheartpalmdesert.com

Mrs. Menke

jmenke@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Seventh Grade
Miss Bazua jbazua@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Mrs. Black tblack@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Eighth Grade  
Mrs. Tatum ktatum@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Mr. Franco pfranco@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
JH Science  
Mrs. Dickinson pdickinson@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Miss Rojas jrojas@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
JH Counselor
 
Mrs. Richardson arichardson@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
JH Language Arts  
Mrs. Celaya    
vcelaya@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Librarian/Art  
Mrs. Crevoiserat ccrevoiserat@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Music/Choir
Mrs. Pineda epineda@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
PE 1-3/Computers
Mrs. Barone                     rbarone@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
PE/6th Grade SS/Advisor
 Mr. Stutz                         jstutz@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Resource Specialist
Mrs. Walton jwalton@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Mrs. Hutcheson ahutcheson@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Spanish
Mrs. Araiza aaraiza@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Mrs. Rodriguez arodriguez@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Technology
Mr. Gonzalez albertogonzalez@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Principal
Mr. Bruzzio abruzzio@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Assistant Principal
Mrs. DeNovi kdenovi@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Bookkeeper
Teresa Choma tchoma@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Scrip/Fundraising  
Kathe Hubbard khubbard@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Scrip scrip@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Secretary
Mrs. Spinney sspinney@sacredheartpalmdesert.com
Special Projects
Mrs. Wood-Austin kaustin@sacredheartpalmdesert.com